Discuss Your Staffing or Placement Needs Today

Mike Reed

919-471-9300

919-475-7874

mike@brightleafgroup.biz

 

Sharon Reed

919-471-9300

919-475-1083

sharon@brightleafgroup.biz

 

Saxton Weir

865-365-1690

920-915-8523

saxton@brightleafgroup.biz

 

George Graham

614-792-2118

614-330-9550

george@brightleafgroup.biz

 

Ed Miklos

860-841-6617

ed@brightleafgroup.biz

 

Bill Jarvis

401-363-5452

bill@brightleafgroup.biz

 

Bob Graham

908-619-9339

bob@brightleafgroup.biz